Lavista, NE 68128

Month of Annual Meeting:

1st Monday in August

Board of Directors:

John Patton - President
Mark White- Vice President
Dave Geck - Secretary
Cindy Keffer - Treasurer
Dale Wepfer, Jr. - Member
Julianne Popelka - Member
Ted Brownlee - Member

See Southwind Contact Info Sheet below for more information.

Managed by:

Beth Krolikowski


Bagworm information:
NebGuide, Bagworms