Address

126th & State Street
Omaha, NE 68142

Board of Directors:

Michael Purdy (President)
mpurdy@purdyandslack.com 402.616.5354

Gregg Ptacnik (Vice President)
gsp5@cox.net 402.533.3883

Scott Roberts (Secretary)
scott.roberts0817@gmail.com 402.681.0317

Steve Wruble (Treasurer)
steve@investbetter.money 402.669.2557

Mark Clarke (Member at Large)
maclarke214@gmail.com 402.689.2894

David Loschen (Member at Large)
dlloschen@cox.net 402.699.3359

Phil Lieber (Member at Large)
phil@plcapital.com 402.679.4020

Managed by:

Beth Krolikowski

Messages

map 3-28